It’s all about my choice! 

I’m a Princess not only cuz my Daddy is a King and I love to dress up but also cuz when the time comes I defend my Kingdom and Win Wars for it! Being a stay at home mother or a working mother is a woman’s choice,both of them are equally strong. 
I love to cook but I also love to read and talk and discuss and stress my opinions on issues so how are you going to generalise me? You can’t right cuz you don’t have a right to do that if I decide to cook it’s my choice and if I decide to talk and discuss my views it’s my choice too so just stop this generalisation and let me and my sisters live.
We Feminists fight so that we get to make a choice and not be treated like a machine whose process is set on the buttons you press. We fight so our sisters get equal rights and opportunities.
My mother is a housewife and she is a great woman and I’m proud of her.My sister is a working woman and tomorrow even after she becomes a mother she’ll continue working but that doesn’t mean she’ll love my niece/nephew any less than my mom loves me.
Stop labelling women, we need to stand together and support each other as we know the struggles other women go to and instead of calling them Nazis or Wannabe rulers we should respect them like they respect us! 
Lastly please those who feel Feminism aims at gender superiority you have not understood it at all as Feminism is equality of sexes as we feel every person born on this planet should have the same rights,wages,opportunities and chances irrespective of the genders.
Ending this post I would like to say that I love Housewives and I love Working Women too,each of them have had their share of ups and downs and I respect them immensely!

Leave a Reply

